Stockists

 

 

ONLINE

STORE WEBSITE PH BRAND
Myer www.myer.com.au 1800 811 611 Hers & His
General Pants www.generalpants.com.au 1300 191 468 Hers & His
The Iconic  www.theiconic.com.au 1300 668 345 Hers & His
Style Tread www.styletread.com.au 1300 602 947 Hers & His
Polly www.pollyshoes.com.au (03) 5333 1622 Hers & His
Denim + Cloth www.denimandcloth.com.au (08) 8357 8678 Hers & His
Sesto Shoex www.sestoshoex.com.au (03) 9974 6901  Hers & His 
Universal Store www.universalstore.com 1300 553 520 Hers
Pepper Mayo www.peppermayo.com 1300 220 120 Hers
White Fox www.whitefoxboutique.com   Hers
Sheriton www.sheritonshoes.com.au   Hers
Show Po www.showpo.com (02) 8279 8111 Hers
Wanted Shoes www.wantedshoes.com.au 1800 781 733 Hers
Beginning Boutique www.beginningboutique.com.au 0413 028 685 Hers
Princess Polly www.princesspolly.com 1300 154 958 Hers
Surfstitch www.surfstitch.com 1800 172 208 Hers
Mura www.muraboutique.com.au (07) 3268 3429 Hers
Dissh www.dissh.com.au (07) 3725 7633 Hers
Faull's Shoes www.faulls.com.au  (03) 5331 2999 His
Williams www.williamsshoes.com.au 1800 101 285 His
FSW www.fswshoes.com.au (02) 6173 5308 His
The Shoe Shed  www.shoeshed.com.au 1300 657 703  His 

 

 

                                                       

AUSTRALIA

NSW & ACT

     
STORE ADDRESS PH BRAND
Bonnano's Menswear 3/23-25 Princes Hwy, FAIRY MEADOW (02) 4285 0331 His
Broken Hill Shoe Store 366 Argent St, BROKEN HILL (08) 8088 3322 His
FSW www.fswshoes.com.au  (02) 6173 5308 His

 

VIC

     
STORE ADDRESS PH BRAND
Faull's Shoes 20-22 Bridge Mall, BALLARAT (03) 5331 2999 His 
Faull's Shoes  Shop 16, Market Square S/C, GEELONG  (03) 5222 5288 His 
Faull's Shoes  119 Liebig St, WARRNAMBOOL (03) 5562 2228  His 
Jeff Young Shoes 209/213 Maude St, SHEPPARTON (03) 5821 2126 His 
New Generation Clothing 26 Doveston St, SOUTH BALLARAT  (03) 5337 3866  Hers & His 
New Generation Clothing 42 Bridge Mall, BALLARAT (03) 5331 9274 Hers & His 
New Generation Clothing 15 Wills St, BENDIGO (03) 5442 6512  Hers & His 
Northern Shoes 191 Campbell St, SWAN HILL (03) 5033 1998  Hers & His 
Northern Shoes 56a Langtree Mall, MILDURA  (03) 5022 8388  Hers & His 
Sesto Shoex Shop 168, Pacific Werribee, Derrimut Rd & Heaths Rd, WERRIBEE (03) 9974 6901  Hers & His 
Shoemakers 146-148 Balcombe Rd, MENTONE (03) 9584 3870  Hers & His
Shu-Mart 1180 Glen Huntly Rd, GLEN HUNTLY (03) 9571 3976  His 
Stobies Mensland 60 Johnson St, MAFFRA (03) 5147 2333  His 
Valpied's Womens & Mens Shoes  27 Sturt St, BALLARAT CENTRAL (03) 5331 1981  His 

 

QLD

     
STORE ADDRESS PH BRAND
Tony Barlow Formal Hire  Level 1, 189 Elizabeth Street, BRISBANE  (07) 3221 9111  His

 

SA

     
STORE ADDRESS PH BRAND
Denim + Cloth 162 King William Rd, HYDE PARK (08) 8272 3375 Hers & His 
Denim + Cloth 153 The Parade, NORWOOD (08) 8431 1559  Hers & His 
Rustik Cove  2/10-16 Liverpool, PORT LINCOLN (08) 8682 4025  His 

 

TAS

     
STORE ADDRESS PH BRAND
Polly Shop 301, Centrepoint S/C, 70 Murray St, HOBART (03) 6234 9744 Hers & His
Faull's Shoes Shop 303, Centrepoint S/C, 70 Murray St, HOBART (03) 6234 9077  His
Faull's Shoes 85 Brisbane St, LAUNCESTON (03) 6331 0066 His
Polly 62 Brisbane St, LAUNCESTON (03) 6331 6914 Hers & His

 

                                                       

NEW ZEALAND

North Island

     
STORE ADDRESS PH BRAND
Andrea Biani  213 Broadway, Newmarket, AUCKLAND (09) 522 2401 Hers
Pat Menzies Shoes 174 Queen St, AUCKLAND (09) 373 4955 His
Smith & Caughey's www.smithandcaugheys.co.nz 0508 400 500 Hers
Street Legal www.streetlegalshoes.co.nz (03) 348 0194 His

 

South Island

     
STORE ADDRESS PH BRAND
Andrea Biani  Merivale Mall, 189 Papanul Rd, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 355 6011 Hers
Andrea Biani 363 Colombo St, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 366 7979 Hers
Andrea Biani 256 Barrington St, Spreydon, CHRISTCHURCH (03) 331 7676 Hers
Rangiora Shoe Line 162 High St, RANGIORA (03) 313 8444 His

 

Back